WFSGI - World Federation of the Sporting Goods Industry

WFSGI Global Headquarters

Asia Office

Status message

Contact form

Would you have any questions to submit, please don't hesitate to address them to us via the contact form below.

Submit
Persons of contact

If you need any specific information from the WFSGI please contact the person responsible in this particular topic.

Robbert de Kock

Robbert de Kock

WFSGI President / CEO rdekock@wfsgi.org

Marc-Ivar Magnus

Marc-Ivar Magnus

Vice President, Trade, Corporate Responsibility and Legal mmagnus@wfsgi.org

Charlotte Giudicelli

Charlotte Giudicelli

Head of Legal cgiudicelli@wfsgi.org

Emma P. Mason

Emma P. Mason

Head of Strategic & External Affairs emason@wfsgi.org

Fabiola Studer

Fabiola Studer

Head of Communication

Skype : wfsgi.fstuder - fstuder@wfsgi.org

Mark Barfield

Mark Barfield

Head of Bicycle and Membership

Skype : wfsgi.mbarfield - mbarfield@wfsgi.org

Karolina Brazyte

Karolina Brazyte

Trade and Corporate Responsibility Coordinator kbrazyte@wfsgi.org

Lilian Berger

Lilian Berger

Event Coordinator lberger@wfsgi.org

Lia Nadia Luedi

Lia Nadia Luedi

Supporter Strategic & External Relations, Communications lluedi@wfsgi.org

Jochen Schaefer

Jochen Schaefer

Legal Counsel

Edwin Vermulst

Edwin Vermulst

Trade Counsel

Dhyana van der Pols

Dhyana van der Pols

Head of Textile Innovation and Manufacturing